YouTube

By loading the video, you agree to YouTube's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load video

Play Video

About us

We connect
markets to inspire
and innovate the brewing, Pet Food
and SEEDS world.

New name, new opportunities: Evergrain becomes Grainli®!

Grainli® is a dynamic, innovative and international active company based in Hamburg, Germany, specialized in the global trade of agricultural raw materials. Since 2008, our customers have appreciated Grainli®’s expertise in beer, pet food and seed ingredients. But our exciting Journey is just getting started!

Formerly known as a B2B-only service provider operating as Evergrain, we have expanded our product range to offer plant proteins and other raw ingredients and we are going to continue under the new Grainli® name. In the future, we will remain curious about changing market requirements, developments and trends. Grainli® will take a pioneering role and will strive to optimally benefit from the opportunities that are presented to us.

Strong partnership & clear values serve as a basis

Since 2016, we can rely on BayWa AG as a strong partner that gives us backing for growth in new markets. This allows us to further expand our position as a future-oriented and reliable supplier of brewing and food raw materials while never losing sight of our values: Team Spirit, Performance Driven, Pride & Entrepreneurial Spirit.

Team

Our team spirit makes us unique. Our entrepreneurial thinking makes the difference.

No Pain No Grain

No Pain

No Grain

This is our motto when it comes to sustainability.

Career

Wanted: Pioneers with a thirst for adventure!

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Video abspielen

About us

Wir verwirklichen marktübergrei­fende Inspirationen im Bereich der Brau- und Lebensmittel­rohstoffe.

Neuer Name, neue Chancen: Evergrain wird zu Grainli®

Grainli® ist ein dynamisches, innovatives und international tätiges Unternehmen mit Sitz in Hamburg, das sich auf den globalen Handel von landwirtschaftlichen Rohstoffen spezialisiert hat. Seit 2008 schätzen unsere Kunden die Expertise von Grainli® im Bereich der Brau-, Lebensmittel- und Tiernahrungsrohstoffe. 

Früher als reiner B2B-Dienstleister unter dem Namen Evergrain bekannt, haben wir unser Produktangebot unter dem Namen Grainli® um Pflanzenproteine und andere Lebensmittelzutaten erweitert und planen den weiteren Ausbau des Sortiments. Auch in Zukunft bleiben wir neugierig für sich ändernde Anforderungen, Entwicklungen und Trends des Marktes. Grainli® wird eine Vorreiterrolle einnehmen und die sich bietenden Chancen optimal nutzen.

Ein starker Partner & klare Werte sind unsere Basis

Seit 2016 können wir auf die BayWa AG als starken Partner vertrauen, der uns Rückenwind für das Wachstum in neuen Märkten gibt. So können wir unsere Position als zukunftsorientierter und verlässlicher Lieferant unserer Produktvielfalt weiter ausbauen und verlieren dabei nie unsere Werte aus den Augen – Team Spirit, Performance Driven, Pride & Entrepreneurial Spirit.

Team

Unser Teamgeist macht uns
einzigartig. Unser
unternehmerisches Denken
macht den Unterschied.

No Pain No Grain

No Pain

No Grain

So lautet unser Leitspruch, wenn es um Nachhaltigkeit geht.

Karriere

Wir suchen Pioniere mit Abenteuerlust.